Lakers Game Four.

June 9, 2010

On Sunday, I decided to really get into the Lakers. I was bored. I needed a hobby. Like I said, it was a Sunday.

Now, today, it seems that what was missing in my life was just this:

Another excuse to get together with friends and drink.

Apparently, Los Angeles Lakers fans have been doing this for years.

Who knew?

Tomorrow night at 6pm we will be showing the game on the big screen. There is no entrance fee. We have beer and wine and, as far as I know, none of us are from Boston.

Although, how about a little less of  this and more of this:

Drew Barrymore, Lakers darling.

Also, stick around after the game for our Art Walk festivities. Buttermilk truck will be here. And so will I – hopefully – celebrating our big win.

It’s the next best thing to actually being at the game! Hope to see all of you!

Leave a Reply

